Youth Art Month Flags 2024 Winners

Congratulations to all of the winners!

TAEA would like to thank all participating students and teachers in Texas schools for their entries and dedication to celebrating Visual Arts!

You may click on any of the flags to view a high resolution version of the image.

Click here to see this previous winners.

2024 YAM Flag Winner and Elementary School Division Winner
Elementary Division Winner &
TAEA Youth Art Month Flag Design Winner for 2024

Lillian N.
Round Rock ISD
Teacher — Emily Smith

2024 YAM Flag Middle School Division Winner
Middle School Division Winner
Jinisha R.
Coppell ISD
Teacher — Catherine Schaefer

2024 YAM Flag High School Division Winner
High School Division Winner
Taylor S.
Argyle ISD
Teacher — Tanya Warborg-Kosla