Home
VASE Logo

Regional Locator

Region - 4 North / South / East / West

High School VASE Directors and Event Information

Region - 4N

Mike Hall
mhall1@kleinisd.net

     Event Date - 02/17/18
Event Location - Klein Collins High School, 20811 Ella Blvd, Spring, Tx 77388
Region - 4W

Suzanne Greene
gooder71@gmail.com

     Event Date - 02/10/18
Event Location - Stratford High School, 14555 Fern Dr, Houston, Tx 77079
Region - 4S

Donna Reedy
donna.reedy@fortbendisd.com

     Event Date - 02/24/18
Event Location - Clements High School, 4200 Elkins Dr, Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Region - 4E

Stephanie Albert
salbert@pasadenaisd.org

     Event Date - 03/03/18
Event Location - Dobie High School, 10220 Blackhawk Blvd, Houston, Tx 77089
Region - 4W

Theresa Burgess
theresaburgess@gmail.com

     Event Date - 02/10/18
Event Location - Stratford High School, 14555 Fern Dr, Houston, Tx 77079

Junior VASE Directors and Event Information

Region - 4S

Sherry White
swhite@ccisd.net

     Event Date - 05/12/18
Event Location - 2588 Webster League City 77573
Region - 4W

Jaime Townsend
jaimeatownsend@katyisd.org

     Event Date - 04/21/18
Event Location - Mayde Creek Junior High, Katy Isd 2700 Green House Rd. Houston, Tx 77084
Region - 4E

Kiersten Rucker
kiersten.rucker@gmail.com

     Event Date - 04/07/18
Event Location - Kleb Intermediate 7425 Louetta Rd Klein, Tx 77379
Region - 4E

Gordon See
gsee1@kleinisd.net

     Event Date - 04/07/18
Event Location - Kleb Intermediate 7425 Louetta Rd Klein, Tx 77379

TEAM Directors and Event Information

Region - 4S

Mary Tavares
marytavare@hotmail.com

     Event Date - 05/12/18
Event Location - Ayam Museum
Region - 4S

Barbara Koy
Barbara.koy@springbranchisd.com

     Event Date - 05/12/18
Event Location - Ayam Museum
Region - 4N

Alyssa Wagner
akwagner@aldineisd.org

     Event Date - 04/14/18
Event Location - Child Nutrition Center, 1802 Aldine Bender Rd, Houston, Tx 77032
Region - 4N

Sarah Kersh
smkersh@aldineisd.org

     Event Date - 04/14/18
Event Location - Child Nutrition Center, 1802 Aldine Bender Rd, Houston, Tx 77032


Home  |  Student Gallery  |  Scholarships  |  About VASE  |  Ask the Director  |  Rules & Policies  |  State Event  |  TAEA
©2004 - 2018 VASE. All Rights Reserved.