Home High School VASE Logo
VASE Logo

Regional Locator

Region - 4 North / South / East / West

High School VASE Directors and Event Information

Region - 4N

Mike Hall
mhall1@kleinisd.net

     Add / Delete Deadline - 01/17/19
Event Date - 02/16/19
Event Location - Klein Collins High School, 20811 Ella Blvd, Spring, Tx 77388
Region - 4E

Stephanie Albert
salbert@pasadenaisd.org

     Add / Delete Deadline - 01/10/19
Event Date - 02/02/19
Event Location - Dobie High School, 10220 Blackhawk Blvd, Houston, Tx 77089
Region - 4W

Theresa Burgess
theresaburgess@gmail.com

     Add / Delete Deadline - 01/10/19
Event Date - 02/09/19
Event Location - Alief Taylor High School, 7555 Howell Sugar Land Rd, Houston, TX 77083
Region - 4S

Courtney Werden
cwerden@alvinisd.net

     Add / Delete Deadline - 01/24/19
Event Date - 02/23/19
Event Location - Shadow Creek High School, 11850 Broadway St. , Pearland, TX 77584

Junior VASE Directors and Event Information

Region - 4S

Sherry White
swhite@ccisd.net

     Add / Delete Deadline - 04/04/19
Event Date - 05/04/19
Event Location - League City Intermediate 2588 Webster League City, Tx 77573
Region - 4W

Jaime Townsend
jaimeatownsend@katyisd.org

     Add / Delete Deadline - 03/01/19
Event Date - 03/30/19
Event Location - Memorial Parkway Junior High 21203 Highland Knolls Katy ,tx 77450
Region - 4E

Godon See
gsee1@kleinisd.net

     Add / Delete Deadline - 04/19/19
Event Date - 05/18/19
Event Location - Kleb Intermediate 7425 Louetta Rd Klein, Tx 77379

TEAM Directors and Event Information

Region - 4S

Mary Tavares
mary.tavares@springbranchisd.com

     Add / Delete Deadline - 03/06/19
Event Date - 04/06/19
Event Location - Ayam Museum
Region - 4S

Barbara Koy
barbara.koy@springbranchisd.com

     Add / Delete Deadline - 03/06/19
Event Date - 04/06/19
Event Location - Ayam Museum
Region - 4N

Alyssa Wagner
akwagner@aldineisd.org

     Add / Delete Deadline - 02/27/19
Event Date - 03/30/19
Event Location - Child Nutrition Center, 1802 Aldine Bender Rd, Houston, Tx 77032
Region - 4N

Sarah Kersh
smkersh@aldineisd.org

     Add / Delete Deadline - 02/27/19
Event Date - 03/30/19
Event Location - Child Nutrition Center, 1802 Aldine Bender Rd, Houston, Tx 77032


Home  |  Student Gallery  |  Scholarships  |  About VASE  |  Ask the Director  |  Rules & Policies  |  State Event  |  TAEA
©2004 - 2018 VASE. All Rights Reserved.